Home Blog Earthquakes Reading List Adventures Adventures by Date

 

AllardRealEstate

Every day I check local earthquakes as  monitored by the USGS and the Southern California Earthquake Data Center.  The USGS-Caltech Seismic Net notes the nearest city of the occurrence as well as the magnitude and the time.  All reports are for those quakes occurring nearest to the city of Redlands.

This page is my archived earthquake data records from August 27, 2010 to December 26, 2013.

 

Date Year Day Time Magnitude
         
December 26 2013 Thursday 11:02 PM 1.3
December 24 2013 Tuesday 12:13 PM 0.6
December 23 2013 Monday 9:41 PM 1.1
December 23 2013 Monday 6:25 PM 0.9
December 20 2013 Friday 6:04 AM 1.1
December 19 2013 Thursday 11:02 PM 1.8
December 18 2013 Wednesday 9:10 PM 1.4
December 14 2013 Saturday 6:04 PM 0.8
December 10 2013 Tuesday 9:23 PM 0.7
November 25 2013 Monday 10:23 AM 1.2
November 25 2013 Monday 3:14 AM 0.7
November 22 2013 Friday 5:39 PM 1.1
November 22 2013 Friday 4:13 PM 0.8
November 21 2013 Thursday 5:28 PM 0.7
November 20 2013 Wednesday 2:07 AM 0.7
November 19 2013 Tuesday 10:28 AM 1.4
November 18 2013 Monday 6:16 AM 1.0
November 17 2013 Sunday 6:13 AM 0.8
November 14 2013 Thursday 12:11 AM 0.7
November 13 2013 Wednesday 12:14 PM 1.4
November 13 2013 Wednesday 12:14 PM 1.5
November 13 2013 Wednesday 8:29 AM 1.3
November 11 2013 Monday 4:22 AM 1.0
November 9 2013 Saturday 9:53 AM 1.2
November 9 2013 Saturday 9:29 AM 0.8
November 8 2013 Friday 9:06 PM 0.8
November 8 2013 Friday 5:44 PM 1.1
November 3 2013 Sunday 10:38 PM 1.1
November 1 2013 Friday 10:00 PM 0.6
October 31 2013 Thursday 5:39 PM 1.0
October 29 2013 Tuesday 5:56 AM 0.3
October 27 2013 Sunday 7:50 AM 1.0
October 26 2013 Saturday 11:39 AM 0.6
October 26 2013 Saturday 11:34 AM 1.8
October 25 2013 Friday 6:58 PM 0.7
October 23 2013 Wednesday 8:16 AM 0.8
October 21 2013 Monday 6:15 AM 0.8
October 19 2013 Saturday 10:53 PM 0.8
October 18 2013 Friday 6:26 PM 1.1
October 17 2013 Thursday 2:42 PM 1.1
October 17 2013 Thursday 1:45 AM 0.1
October 17 2013 Thursday 1:42 AM 0.7
October 16 2013 Wednesday 11:15 AM 0.5
October 16 2013 Wednesday 7:51 AM 1.0
October 14 2013 Monday 12:10 PM 1.8
October 14 2013 Monday 2:55 AM 0.7
October 13 2013 Sunday 8:52 PM 1.0
October 8 2013 Tuesday 12:39 PM 1.4
October 7 2013 Monday 9:21 PM 1.1
October 5 2013 Saturday 12:05 PM 0.5
October 5 2013 Saturday 10:25 AM 1.2
October 1 2013 Tuesday 12:22 AM 1.5
September 30 2013 Monday 7:42 PM 1.1
September 29 2013 Sunday 6:38 AM 0.9
September 27 2013 Friday 9:58 PM 1.0
September 19 2013 Thursday 9:53 PM 1.1
September 14 2013 Saturday 12:30 AM 0.7
September 13 2013 Friday 5:56 PM 1.4
September 12 2013 Thursday 1:05 AM 1.1
September 10 2013 Tuesday 11:56 AM 1.6
September 10 2013 Tuesday 1:16 AM 0.9
September 5 2013 Thursday 5:05 PM 0.9
September 4 2013 Wednesday 12:00 AM 1.4
September 3 2013 Tuesday 4:25 AM 0.9
September 1 2013 Sunday 6:32 PM 0.9
August 29 2013 Thursday 5:32 AM 0.8
August 28 2013 Wednesday 1:37 AM 0.6
August 26 2013 Monday 5:53 PM 1.4
August 24 2013 Saturday 2:54 PM 0.9
August 24 2013 Saturday 11:32 AM 1.3
August 20 2013 Tuesday 3:54 AM 1.2
August 19 2013 Monday 6:34 PM 1.2
August 19 2013 Monday 12:31 PM 1.4
August 18 2013 Sunday 11:43 AM 0.9
August 18 2013 Sunday 11:18 AM 1.2
August 18 2013 Sunday 10:29 AM 1.0
August 18 2013 Sunday 10:29 AM 1.0
August 18 2013 Sunday 8:50 AM 1.1
August 18 2013 Sunday 7:08 AM 1.2
August 18 2013 Sunday 6:56 AM 0.6
August 18 2013 Sunday 5:41 PM 1.1
August 18 2013 Sunday 5:34 AM 0.9
August 18 2013 Sunday 4:19 AM 1.1
August 18 2013 Sunday 3:21 AM 0.7
August 18 2013 Sunday 3:12 AM 1.2
August 18 2013 Sunday 3:09 AM 0.8
August 18 2013 Sunday 2:55 AM 1.2
August 17 2013 Saturday 5:27 PM 1.4
August 15 2013 Thursday 5:05 AM 0.8
August 15 2013 Thursday 5:03 AM 1.1
August 15 2013 Thursday 1:01 AM 1.0
August 13 2013 Tuesday 7:52 AM 0.8
August 12 2013 Monday 2:21 PM 0.8
August 6 2013 Tuesday 4:46 PM 0.9
August 1 2013 Thursday 5:24 PM 1.1
July 30 2013 Tuesday 12:13 PM 1.0
July 27 2013 Saturday 10:00 PM 1.0
July 26 2013 Friday 6:47 PM 1.2
July 26 2013 Friday 6:42 PM 2.2
July 19 2013 Friday 8:12 PM 1.1
July 19 2013 Friday 2:49 AM 1.1
July 17 2013 Wednesday 2:23 AM 0.7
July 17 2013 Wednesday 2:08 AM 0.9
July 16 2013 Tuesday 7:45 PM 0.8
July 16 2013 Tuesday 7:45 PM 0.8
July 16 2013 Tuesday 7:18 PM 0.8
July 15 2013 Monday 10:06 PM 1.0
July 15 2013 Monday 7:35 PM 1.3
July 15 2013 Monday 4:39 PM 1.4
July 15 2013 Monday 3:35 PM 1.2
July 15 2013 Monday 1:51 PM 1.5
July 13 2013 Saturday 1:13 AM 1.0
July 9 2013 Tuesday 4:02 AM 0.8
July 7 2013 Sunday 2:33 PM 1.3
July 3 2013 Wednesday 11:44 AM 2.9
July 3 2013 Wednesday 12:03 AM 0.9
June 29 2013 Saturday 5:37 PM 1.0
June 27 2013 Thursday 5:27 PM 0.9
June 27 2013 Thursday 3:48 AM 0.5
June 24 2013 Monday 4:47 AM 1.1
June 23 2013 Sunday 10:27 PM 1.6
June 22 2013 Saturday 3:56 AM 0.8
June 19 2013 Wednesday 12:11 PM 3.1
June 15 2013 Saturday 4:04 AM 1.6
June 14 2013 Friday 12:31 PM 1.0
June 14 2013 Friday 3:53 AM 1.1
June 13 2013 Thursday 9:41 PM 1.1
June 12 2013 Wednesday 10:23 AM 0.8
June 10 2013 Monday 11:22 AM 1.2
June 10 2013 Monday 2:46 AM 1.8
June 10 2013 Monday 2:46 AM 1.6
June 8 2013 Saturday 10:43 PM 0.8
June 8 2013 Saturday 1:59 PM 1.1
June 8 2013 Saturday 1:58 PM 0.8
June 8 2013 Saturday 11:57 AM 1.3
June 8 2013 Saturday 8:29 AM 1.5
June 5 2013 Wednesday 1:15 PM 0.6
June 3 2013 Monday 4:07 PM 1.1
June 3 2013 Monday 1:51 PM 1.6
June 3 2013 Monday 7:33 AM 0.8
June 3 2013 Monday 1:22 PM 1.3
June 2 2013 Sunday 1:23 AM 0.7
June 2 2013 Sunday 12:45 AM 0.8
May 28 2013 Tuesday 6:56 AM 0.8
May 28 2013 Tuesday 2:24 AM 1.1
May 26 2013 Sunday 12:17 AM 0.7
May 24 2013 Friday 12:58 PM 0.8
May 22 2013 Wednesday 4:29 AM 0.9
May 19 2013 Sunday 4:18 PM 1.7
May 19 2013 Sunday 1:55 PM 0.6
May 19 2013 Sunday 6:01 AM 0.7
May 18 2013 Saturday 11:24 AM 1.2
May 18 2013 Saturday 11:24 AM 1.5
May 18 2013 Saturday 11:23 AM 1.5
May 17 2013 Friday 8:28 PM 1.4
May 17 2013 Friday 12:03 AM 1.4
May 16 2013 Thursday 10:41 PM 1.2
May 16 2013 Thursday 8:26 PM 0.9
May 16 2013 Thursday 4:06 PM 1.1
May 16 2013 Thursday 12:00 PM 1.4
May 15 2013 Wednesday 7:30 PM 0.9
May 15 2013 Wednesday 6:50 PM 1.0
May 15 2013 Wednesday 6:40 PM 1.5
May 15 2013 Wednesday 6:36 PM 1.7
May 15 2013 Wednesday 6:36 PM 1.7
May 15 2013 Wednesday 12:15 PM 1.0
May 15 2013 Wednesday 12:15 PM 1.0
May 14 2013 Tuesday 8:25 PM 1.8
May 13 2013 Monday 1:24 PM 1.0
May 13 2013 Monday 1:24 PM 1.2
May 12 2013 Sunday 11:57 AM 1.1
May 12 2013 Sunday 3:54 AM 1.4
May 11 2013 Saturday 4:31 AM 1.0
May 11 2013 Saturday 6:26 AM 0.8
May 11 2013 Saturday 5:39 AM 0.6
May 11 2013 Saturday 3:36 AM 1.4
May 11 2013 Saturday 1:26 AM 1.0
May 10 2013 Friday 5:21 PM 1.1
May 10 2013 Friday 4:56 PM 1.5
May 10 2013 Friday 12:29 AM 0.7
May 9 2013 Thursday 9:48 PM 0.5
May 4 2013 Saturday 7:09 AM 0.8
May 3 2013 Friday 2:58 PM 1.3
May 1 2013 Wednesday 3:03 PM 1.0
April 29 2013 Monday 6:40 AM 2.1
April 28 2013 Sunday 10:09 PM 0.9
April 28 2013 Sunday 1:55 PM 0.6
April 28 2013 Sunday 9:12 AM 0.7
April 27 2013 Saturday 6:03 AM 1.1
April 26 2013 Friday 2:05 AM 0.8
April 24 2013 Wednesday 6:26 AM 0.7
April 22 2013 Monday 8:34 AM 1.0
April 22 2013 Monday 12:02 AM 2.1
April 21 2013 Sunday 5:00 AM 0.7
April 17 2013 Wednesday 3:18 AM 1.1
April 15 2013 Monday 3:02 AM 1.5
April 13 2013 Saturday 10:57 AM 0.9
April 12 2013 Friday 10:40 PM 0.4
April 12 2013 Friday 10:25 PM 1.0
April 12 2013 Friday 6:00 PM 1.7
April 10 2013 Wednesday 12:57 PM 0.7
April 10 2013 Wednesday 10:48 AM 1.2
April 8 2013 Monday 5:19 PM 1.6
April 8 2013 Monday 11:56 AM 1.5
April 6 2013 Saturday 6:03 PM 1.2
April 6 2013 Saturday 2:46 AM 0.8
April 5 2013 Friday 8:55 AM 0.8
April 4 2013 Thursday 3:16 AM 1.1
April 3 2013 Wednesday 2:39 AM 0.7
April 2 2013 Tuesday 11:04 AM 1.5
April 2 2013 Tuesday 9:45 AM 1.4
April 2 2013 Tuesday 5:09 AM 0.7
April 1 2013 Monday 6:52 PM 1.3
April 1 2013 Monday 4:44 PM 0.7
March 31 2013 Sunday 3:33 PM 1.4
March 31 2013 Sunday 8:57 AM 1.3
March 30 2013 Saturday 5:16 PM 0.8
March 30 2013 Saturday 6:10 AM 1.4
March 29 2013 Friday 7:06 PM 0.9
March 28 2013 Thursday 9:25 AM 0.8
March 27 2013 Wednesday 5:26 PM 1.3
March 26 2013 Tuesday 12:56 PM 0.4
March 26 2013 Tuesday 12:11 PM 0.9
March 26 2013 Tuesday 10:55 AM 1.1
March 26 2013 Tuesday 12:48 AM 0.6
March 25 2013 Monday 7:15 PM 1.1
March 25 2013 Monday 6:31 AM 1.6
March 25 2013 Monday 1:54 AM 1.0
March 24 2013 Sunday 11:12 PM 1.2
March 24 2013 Sunday 10:37 PM 0.6
March 24 2013 Sunday 9:46 PM 1.0
March 24 2013 Sunday 3:48 PM 1.1
March 24 2013 Sunday 3:03 PM 1.5
March 24 2013 Sunday 8:09 AM 1.3
March 24 2013 Sunday 2:32 AM 0.8
March 24 2013 Sunday 2:17 AM 1.3
March 23 2013 Saturday 2:56 PM 1.1
March 22 2013 Friday 6:49 AM 1.2
March 20 2013 Wednesday 8:26 AM 0.6
March 19 2013 Tuesday 8:08 PM 1.1
March 19 2013 Tuesday 2:28 AM 1.2
March 19 2013 Tuesday 1:46 AM 1.5
March 18 2013 Monday 9:50 PM 0.5
March 18 2013 Monday 5:42 PM 0.5
March 17 2013 Sunday 3:48 AM 2.1
March 17 2013 Sunday 3:40 AM 0.7
March 16 2013 Saturday 10:51 PM 1.5
March 16 2013 Saturday 8:54 PM 1.4
March 16 2013 Saturday 3:28 PM 0.9
March 16 2013 Saturday 1:24 PM 0.8
March 16 2013 Saturday 12:56 PM 2.5
March 16 2013 Saturday 12:56 PM 0.2
March 16 2013 Saturday 10:54 AM 1.3
March 16 2013 Saturday 10:54 AM 1.1
March 16 2013 Saturday 10:47 AM 1.4
March 16 2013 Saturday 9:57 AM 0.8
March 16 2013 Saturday 4:55 AM 1.8
March 16 2013 Saturday 2:18 AM 1.4
March 15 2013 Friday 10:10 PM 1.0
March 15 2013 Friday 6:38 PM 2.0
March 15 2013 Friday 6:21 PM 1.4
March 15 2013 Friday 6:10 PM 0.7
March 15 2013 Friday 5:38 PM 1.3
March 15 2013 Friday 5:18 PM 2.8
March 15 2013 Friday 5:14 PM 1.2
March 15 2013 Friday 5:08 PM 1.5
March 15 2013 Friday 4:32 PM 1.2
March 15 2013 Friday 3:44 PM 1.9
March 15 2013 Friday 11:46 AM 0.9
March 15 2013 Friday 2:20 AM 0.6
March 15 2013 Friday 2:20 AM 0.8
March 14 2013 Thursday 11:39 PM 0.9
March 14 2013 Thursday 11:28 PM 1.4
March 14 2013 Thursday 8:46 PM 1.3
March 14 2013 Thursday 8:28 PM 1.0
March 14 2013 Thursday 7:02 PM 0.8
March 14 2013 Thursday 6:32 PM 0.9
March 14 2013 Thursday 6:16 PM 0.9
March 14 2013 Thursday 6:16 PM 1.3
March 14 2013 Thursday 6:13 PM 2.2
March 14 2013 Thursday 5:07 PM 1.2
March 14 2013 Thursday 1:13 PM 1.8
March 13 2013 Wednesday 5:58 PM 1.3
March 13 2013 Wednesday 12:24 PM 1.2
March 13 2013 Wednesday 11:32 AM 1.8
March 13 2013 Wednesday 10:58 AM 2.4
March 13 2013 Wednesday 12:29 AM 0.7
March 12 2013 Tuesday 1:41 AM 1.4
March 11 2013 Monday 8:32 PM 1.3
March 11 2013 Monday 8:29 PM 1.5
March 11 2013 Monday 7:46 PM 2.2
March 11 2013 Monday 7:44 PM 1.3
March 11 2013 Monday 7:23 AM 1.3
March 11 2013 Monday 7:06 PM 0.9
March 11 2013 Monday 6:05 PM 0.6
March 11 2013 Monday 3:41 AM 1.4
March 10 2013 Sunday 10:46 PM 1.1
March 10 2013 Sunday 9:52 PM 1.5
March 10 2013 Sunday 9:50 PM 1.0
March 10 2013 Sunday 8:22 PM 0.8
March 10 2013 Sunday 8:22 PM 0.8
March 10 2013 Sunday 6:28 PM 1.7
March 10 2013 Sunday 4:41 AM 0.9
March 10 2013 Sunday 3:44 AM 1.5
March 9 2013 Saturday 4:40 PM 0.2
March 6 2013 Wednesday 11:45 PM 0.5
March 6 2013 Wednesday 11:45 PM 0.4
March 3 2013 Sunday 9:26 PM 1.3
March 3 2013 Sunday 3:52 PM 1.5
March 3 2013 Sunday 8:04 AM 1.3
March 2 2013 Saturday 11:30 PM 0.5
February 28 2013 Thursday 3:02 PM 1.2
February 27 2013 Wednesday 11:40 AM 1.1
February 22 2013 Friday 7:55 PM 1.2
February 22 2013 Friday 11:05 AM 1.0
February 20 2013 Wednesday 5:34 PM 0.9
February 19 2013 Tuesday 4:42 PM 0.5
February 15 2013 Friday 1:01 PM 1.3
February 14 2013 Thursday 10:04 AM 1.2
February 14 2013 Thursday 6:42 AM 1.1
February 12 2013 Tuesday 6:21 PM 0.6
February 12 2013 Tuesday 11:58 AM 1.3
February 11 2013 Monday 11:31 AM 1.1
February 6 2013 Wednesday 5:46 PM 0.8
February 6 2013 Wednesday 5:46 PM 1.7
February 5 2013 Tuesday 11:01 PM 2.2
February 5 2013 Tuesday 4:17 PM 1.1
February 1 2013 Friday 7:22 PM 1.2
February 1 2013 Friday 1:50 PM 1.6
February 1 2013 Friday 6:41 AM 1.9
January 30 2013 Wednesday 8:30 AM 1.0
January 29 2013 Tuesday 3:33 AM 1.2
January 29 2013 Tuesday 12:07 AM 1.1
January 28 2013 Monday 6:38 PM 1.0
January 27 2013 Sunday 11:11 AM 1.1
January 27 2013 Sunday 8:49 AM 1.5
January 27 2013 Sunday 7:48 AM 1.2
January 24 2013 Thursday 12:32 AM 0.9
January 22 2013 Tuesday 3:57 AM 0.9
January 19 2013 Saturday 4:50 AM 0.8
January 18 2013 Friday 9:10 AM 1.5
January 18 2013 Friday 9:06 AM 1.7
January 18 2013 Friday 9:04 AM 1.3
January 18 2013 Friday 8:57 AM 2.6
January 17 2013 Thursday 10:30 PM 1.3
January 16 2013 Wednesday 7:16 PM 1.7
January 16 2013 Wednesday 6:29 PM 1.3
January 16 2013 Wednesday 6:14 PM 1.5
January 16 2013 Wednesday 6:10 PM 3.1
January 14 2013 Monday 3:15 PM 0.5
January 10 2013 Thursday 1:48 AM 0.8
January 9 2013 Wednesday 10:13 PM 0.9
January 9 2013 Wednesday 10:48 AM 1.1
January 7 2013 Monday 4:07 PM 0.8
January 7 2013 Monday 2:07 AM 1.2
January 6 2013 Sunday 1:11 PM 0.9
January 5 2013 Saturday 4:21 AM 1.5
January 2 2013 Wednesday 8:50 PM 0.8
January 2 2013 Wednesday 6:33 AM 1.7
January 1 2013 Tuesday 3:11 PM 1.1
December 20 2012 Thursday 8:05 AM 2.0
December 10 2012 Monday 7:14 PM 1.0
December 10 2012 Monday 2:14 AM 1.1
December 3 2012 Monday 8:20 PM 1.1
December 2 2012 Sunday 3:23 AM 0.7
December 1 2012 Saturday 8:16 PM 1.1
November 30 2012 Friday 7:03 PM 1.3
November 30 2012 Friday 1:45 AM 1.4
November 29 2012 Thursday 7:09 PM 1.5
November 29 2012 Thursday 12:27 PM 1.6
November 28 2012 Wednesday 10:12 PM 1.1
November 26 2012 Monday 2:40 PM 1.5
November 26 2012 Monday 7:21 AM 1.6
November 22 2012 Thursday 1:42 AM 1.6
November 21 2012 Wednesday 10:57 PM 0.7
November 20 2012 Tuesday 12:24 PM 1.4
November 15 2012 Thursday 7:44 AM 1.0
November 8 2012 Thursday 9:06 PM 1.6
November 8 2012 Thursday 4:09 PM 1.8
November 6 2012 Tuesday 4:28 PM 0.8
November 6 2012 Tuesday 2:25 AM 1.2
November 5 2012 Monday 11:26 PM 1.1
November 5 2012 Monday 5:33 AM 1.3
November 5 2012 Monday 1:02 AM 1.5
November 4 2012 Sunday 10:41 PM 1.4
November 4 2012 Sunday 10:35 PM 1.7
November 4 2012 Sunday 10:24 PM 2.0
October 30 2012 Tuesday 11:40 PM 0.8
October 30 2012 Tuesday 6:56 PM 0.8
October 30 2012 Tuesday 6:56 PM 0.6
October 30 2012 Tuesday 5:52 PM 1.1
October 28 2012 Sunday 1:08 PM 0.9
October 28 2012 Sunday 2:26 AM 0.8
October 26 2012 Friday 8:40 PM 1.1
October 18 2012 Thursday 5:38 AM 0.8
October 16 2012 Tuesday 4:42 AM 1.5
October 13 2012 Saturday 8:51 PM 1.2
October 13 2012 Saturday 12:31 AM 0.7
October 12 2012 Friday 11:09 PM 1.3
October 12 2012 Friday 5:37 PM 2.4
October 12 2012 Friday 3:40 PM 1.6
October 12 2012 Friday 10:18 AM 1.2
October 11 2012 Thursday 6:39 PM 1.5
October 8 2012 Monday 4:22 PM 1.0
October 7 2012 Sunday 6:25 AM 2.4
October 4 2012 Thursday 5:02 AM 1.3
October 4 2012 Thursday 4:25 AM 1.6
October 3 2012 Wednesday 7:33 AM 1.2
September 26 2012 Wednesday 6:13 PM 0.8
September 24 2012 Monday 11:28 PM 0.8
September 24 2012 Monday 11:17 AM 1.6
September 23 2012 Sunday 4:30 PM 1.0
September 23 2012 Sunday 4:23 PM 1.7
September 13 2012 Thursday 10:16 Am 1.1
September 12 2012 Wednesday 4:57 AM 0.6
September 6 2012 Thursday 3:33 PM 0.6
August 29 2012 Wednesday 4:38 PM 1.4
August 23 2012 Thursday 7:22 PM 1.5
August 23 2012 Thursday 2:57 PM 1.0
August 23 2012 Thursday 2:19 PM 0.9
August 23 2012 Thursday 9:05 AM 1.1
August 23 2012 Thursday 9:01 AM 1.0
August 21 2012 Tuesday 10:19 AM 1.1
August 17 2012 Friday 3:20 PM 1.0
August 9 2012 Thursday 9:44 AM 0.7
August 3 2012 Friday 4:28 PM 0.5
August 3 2012 Friday 4:21 PM 0.8
August 3 2012 Friday 6:09 AM 1.0
August 2 2012 Thursday 12:55 AM 1.1
July 30 2012 Monday 11:00 AM 1.3
July 30 2012 Monday 10:59 AM 1.0
July 30 2012 Monday 1:33 AM 1.1
July 26 2012 Thursday 5:03 PM 2.0
July 26 2012 Thursday 6:04 AM 1.7
July 25 2012 Wednesday 6:58 AM 2.0
July 22 2012 Sunday 8:43 PM 1.2
July 22 2012 Sunday 4:04 PM 2.0
July 20 2012 Friday 8:57 AM 1.2
July 20 2012 Friday 8:09 AM 1.6
July 17 2012 Tuesday 6:52 AM 1.0
July 17 2012 Tuesday 4:16 AM 1.5
July 13 2012 Friday 2:39 AM 1.5
July 12 2012 Thursday 7:01 AM 1.1
July 11 2012 Wednesday 11:46 AM 1.2
July 8 2012 Sunday 6:42 PM 0.9
July 2 2012 Monday 2:08 PM 0.9
June 30 2012 Saturday 8:31 AM 1.1
June 28 2012 Thursday 4:23 AM 2.2
June 15 2012 Friday 11:00 AM 1.3
June 14 2012 Thursday 11:24 AM 2.0
June 8 2012 Friday 6:36 PM 1.5
June 4 2012 Monday 5:02 PM 0.9
June 3 2012 Sunday 2:25 PM 1.1
June 2 2012 Saturday 11:34 AM 0.8
May 30 2012 Wednesday 7:48 PM 1.2
May 19 2012 Saturday 2:33 AM 1.2
May 17 2012 Thursday 1:54 AM 1.3
May 13 2012 Sunday 11:28 PM 1.1
May 10 2012 Thursday 12:50 AM 0.9
May 9 2012 Wednesday 7:12 PM 1.4
May 8 2012 Tuesday 10:20 PM 0.8
May 7 2012 Monday 1:14 PM 0.9
May 4 2012 Friday 7:34 AM 1.6
April 28 2012 Saturday 4:31 AM 1.2
April 19 2012 Thursday 1:28 PM 1.3
April 19 2012 Thursday 4:54 AM 1.2
April 18 2012 Wednesday 9:44 AM 0.7
April 10 2012 Tuesday 8:26 AM 0.8
April 9 2012 Monday 2:58 AM 0.8
April 2 2012 Monday 5:53 AM 0.8
March 27 2012 Tuesday 6:21 AM 1.4
March 19 2012 Monday 8:11 PM 1.0
March 19 2012 Monday 1:43 AM 1.4
March 10 2012 Saturday 11:21 AM 1.0
March 6 2012 Tuesday 4:08 AM 1.1
March 2 2012 Friday 6:55 AM 1.0
February 28 2012 Tuesday 8:42 PM 1.0
February 28 2012 Tuesday 3:27 AM 1.3
February 27 2012 Monday 12:43 AM 1.1
February 12 2012 Sunday 3:15 AM 1.2
February 9 2012 Thursday 9:41 PM